Hakuna Matata

"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase
Hakuna Matata! Ain't no passing craze
It means no worries for the rest of your days
It's our problem-free philosophy
Hakuna Matata!"

Starting today, I’m going to forget the word WORRY.

I’ll take it one step at a time.

It will be a continuous struggle until I become better at ignoring it.

I’m hoping someday that I’ll totally learn how to fight it.

It will not be easy when it became a part of my life,

But I am gonna fight,

And with faith, I’ll know I’ll make it.

Remind Me this:

Why Worry about something you can not change?”

Worrying does not empty Tomorrow of its Troubles, it empties Today of its Strength.” – Corrie Ten Boom

“Every minute spent worrying about ‘the way things were’ is a moment stolen from creating ‘the way things can be.'” – Robin Sharma

“Don’t Worry about a thing, ’cause everything’s gonna be alright” – Bob Marley, Three Little Birds

Don't Worry

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Hakuna Matata

  1. attractive piece of information, I had come to know about your blog from my friend arjun, ahmedabad,i have read atleast eleven posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your website gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i’m already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a lot once again, Regards, bob marley quotes

  2. Attractive piece of information, I had come to know about your blog from my friend arjun, ahmedabad,i have read atleast eleven posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your website gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i’m already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a lot once again, Regards, bob marley quotes

  3. try this…everytime you feel you worry, then take few deep breaths, it helps a lot to keep your focus on the present, the catch is that you can not both worry and take deep breaths. Happy Holidays! 🙂

  4. HI There! *waving* Everything WILL be alright! I love bob Marley and your strength to want to fight! You can do anything you put your mind too! Just try ignore the negativity when it sides swipes you! *smiling* I believe in you! ….Paula x

Leave a Reply

