Vivid Drea-lity

It’s dark and it’s cold.
I found comfort in you,
In this seemingly endless road
I’m walking.

Covered in Snow,
The moon shone on you.
You looked brave.
You shimmered.

You stood there.
Tall.
Proud.
Arm’s stretched to the sky.

I sat close to you.
I held you.
I touched your skin,
Do you remember me?

You were in my dreams.
I’ve been there.
I walked that path.
I know that spot.

One single image,
Brought you to life.
I know it was you.
IT IS YOU.

GTOW,
That’s what I named you.
Coined from your owner,
And the wisdom that flows in you.

GTOW,
No one will know
The depth of those dreams,
The times I spent with you.

6 thoughts on “Vivid Drea-lity

Leave a Reply

