Sharing the Laughter

Wow! Today, I had a good laugh. Even if I really don’t feel well because of the hot weather, bad headache and a visit to the doctor, I managed to put a grin in my face.

1) It started with a good read. – Why Didn’t I Lose Six Pounds After Running For Twenty Minutes? – from the blog “Ramblings From an Apathetic Adult Baby” by Justin Gawel,

2) Followed by a silly dance with my daughter,

3) Counting 1 to 10 from the neighbors’ kids, and

4) Now, a link shared by a good friend – Slightly Mad

Leave a Reply

